top of page
7 Chakra Healing and Balancing Guided Meditations

7 Chakra Healing and Balancing Guided Meditations


In this 7 Chakra Healing and Balancing digital download you will receive a PDF File with information on each Chakra together with 7 individual audio files that contain a guide for programming your crystals and a guided meditation for each of the 7 major Chakra's. 


The 7 Chakra's being:


  • Root Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Crown Chakra


The Chakra's are an energy system that runs through the body and was first established in India around 1500 to 2000 years ago.


If you are able to bring about balance to your Charkra's you will enjoy good health and enlightenment.


Blocks to your energy can be a result of poor diet, negative thoughts, environmental influences and modern day stress.


Once we can identify in our body and emotions where our blockages are, we can then begin the process of healing and bringing those centres back into alignment.


To begin with it is recomended that you work through each of the 7 Chakra's and spend about a week listening to the guided meditation daily and keeping the associated crystal with you either in a purse, pocket or as a piece of jewellery.


If you feel you would benefit from additional support in this area, please contact or book an online or in person session with Wendy here.  

    $14.95 Regular Price
    $7.48Sale Price
    bottom of page